Cindy Dam Photography http://cindydamphoto.com A digital experiment of capturing every day life Sat, 04 Oct 2014 15:36:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10
Delicious Xian: The Muslim Quarter http://cindydamphoto.com/delicious-xian-the-muslim-quarter/ http://cindydamphoto.com/delicious-xian-the-muslim-quarter/#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2012 03:25:14 +0000 http://cindydamphoto.com/?p=341

]]>
http://cindydamphoto.com/delicious-xian-the-muslim-quarter/feed/ 0
Mongol Nomads http://cindydamphoto.com/334/ http://cindydamphoto.com/334/#respond Sat, 15 Sep 2012 03:05:54 +0000 http://cindydamphoto.com/?p=334

]]>
http://cindydamphoto.com/334/feed/ 0
Children of the Mongolian Nomads http://cindydamphoto.com/children-of-the-mongolian-nomads/ http://cindydamphoto.com/children-of-the-mongolian-nomads/#respond Thu, 30 Aug 2012 02:55:15 +0000 http://cindydamphoto.com/?p=332

]]>
http://cindydamphoto.com/children-of-the-mongolian-nomads/feed/ 0
Russia’s Trans-Siberian Railway http://cindydamphoto.com/russias-trans-siberian-railway/ http://cindydamphoto.com/russias-trans-siberian-railway/#respond Mon, 30 Jul 2012 03:15:10 +0000 http://cindydamphoto.com/?p=338

]]>
http://cindydamphoto.com/russias-trans-siberian-railway/feed/ 0
Rural Georgie http://cindydamphoto.com/rural-georgie/ http://cindydamphoto.com/rural-georgie/#respond Sat, 16 Jun 2012 03:35:03 +0000 http://cindydamphoto.com/?p=343

]]>
http://cindydamphoto.com/rural-georgie/feed/ 0
Israel and Palestine http://cindydamphoto.com/israel-and-palestine/ http://cindydamphoto.com/israel-and-palestine/#respond Fri, 30 Dec 2011 22:31:00 +0000 http://cindydamphoto.com/israel-and-palestine/

]]>
http://cindydamphoto.com/israel-and-palestine/feed/ 0
Prague Alternative http://cindydamphoto.com/prague-alternative/ http://cindydamphoto.com/prague-alternative/#respond Sat, 08 Oct 2011 20:27:06 +0000 http://cindydamphoto.com/prague-alternative/

]]>
http://cindydamphoto.com/prague-alternative/feed/ 0
Day of Ashura http://cindydamphoto.com/day-of-ashura/ http://cindydamphoto.com/day-of-ashura/#respond Sun, 25 Sep 2011 23:06:00 +0000 http://cindydamphoto.com/day-of-ashura/

Day of Ashura

The Shia Muslims gathered at Cologne’s city center to commemorate the death of Husayn ibn Ali. They beat their chests and multilated their backs to connect to Husayn’s suffering before his death. 

]]>
http://cindydamphoto.com/day-of-ashura/feed/ 0
Pride of the Virgin Prague http://cindydamphoto.com/pride-of-the-virgin-prague/ http://cindydamphoto.com/pride-of-the-virgin-prague/#respond Mon, 15 Aug 2011 20:25:00 +0000 http://cindydamphoto.com/pride-of-the-virgin-prague/

Gay Pride Parade took place for the 1st time in the Czech Republic. 

]]>
http://cindydamphoto.com/pride-of-the-virgin-prague/feed/ 0
Beautiful Iceland http://cindydamphoto.com/beautiful-iceland/ http://cindydamphoto.com/beautiful-iceland/#respond Sun, 03 Jul 2011 10:53:00 +0000 http://cindydamphoto.com/?p=251

“People come here to see magnificent glaciers, waterfalls and volcanoes, the open wilderness and striking contrast, the enchanting light and the emotional landscape.”

]]>
http://cindydamphoto.com/beautiful-iceland/feed/ 0